Fixtures

All Teams - June 2021

  • Training
    Thu 3rd Jun 2021 Home fixture: Astro
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    Coaches
  • 2009 Training
    Fri 4th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Hope Park
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    19:30
    n/a
  • League Match
    Sun 6th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Astro
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    11:00
    DUSC
  • DDYFA Fixture
    Sun 6th Jun 2021 Away fixture: Laurencekirk
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    12:30
    Mearns (Laurencekirk)
  • Training
    Tue 8th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Pitskelly
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    *
  • 2009 Training
    Tue 8th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Pitskelly Park
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    19:15
    n/a
  • Training
    Thu 10th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Astro
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    *
  • 2009 Training
    Fri 11th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Hope Park (3G)
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    19:30
    n/a
  • DDYFA Fixture(CANCELLED)
    Sun 13th Jun 2021 Home fixture: The Rec (Newton Road)
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    10:30
    Dundee Sporting
  • League Match
    Sun 13th Jun 2021 Away fixture: Park Place, Brechin DD9 7BA
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    11:00
    Brechin
  • Training
    Tue 15th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Pitskelly
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    *
  • Carnoustie Panmure vs Dundee FC XI
    Tue 15th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Laing Park
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    19:00
    n/a
  • Training
    Thu 17th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Astro
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    *
  • 2009 Training
    Fri 18th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Hope Park (3G)
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    18:30
    n/a
  • League Match
    Sun 20th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Tbc
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    11:00
    Sporting
  • DDYFA Friendly
    Sun 20th Jun 2021 Away fixture: Hercules Den, Arbroath, DD11 4JN
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    12:30
    Arbroath
  • Training
    Tue 22nd Jun 2021 Home fixture: Pitskelly
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    *
  • 2009 Training
    Tue 22nd Jun 2021 Home fixture: Hope Park (3G)
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    19:00
    n/a
  • Training
    Thu 24th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Astro
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    18:00
    *
  • League Match
    Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home fixture: Pitskelly
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2011
    11:00
    Dundee Celtic
  • DDYFA Friendly
    Sun 27th Jun 2021 Home fixture: The Rec, Newton Road (Carnoustie)
    Carnoustie Panmure FC 2009
    12:30
    Fairmuir